AUD
Back to top
MENU
Bg

Indelible Evenings: Festive Poetry Season Finale

Get into the holiday spirit and join us for this year's final event, our Festive Poetry Season Finale

Start Sun, Dec 19
End Sun, Dec 19

INDELIBLE EVENINGS

PRESENTS

Festive Poetry Season Finale

Get into the holiday spirit and join us for this year's final event, our Festive Poetry Season Finale featuring many award-winning poets from around the world, who will be sharing some verse from the heart of the season!


Our amazing lineup includes: Leah Larwood, Helene Demetriades, Carly Brown, Hedy Habra, Claude Barbre, Hanna Saadeh, Lucy Holme, Patrick Lavince, Gottfried M. Heuer, and Pernilla Vis Af Vivere. You may also like to choose some holiday gifts by checking out some fabulous titles by our featured poets.


Sunday, December 19, 2021
4:00pm (UK), 8:00pm (Dubai), 11:00am (EST)
REGISTER HERE

 

flyer